Announcement: 2011 Midwest Drift Union Champion

Congrats to ASD/Falken Tire sponsored Brian Peter on his championship finish of the 2011 season. Catch Brian along with drivers Bill “Highlife” Cook, Cody Tobe, and Kris Hackenson at Irwindale during the last round of Formula D to battle it out with other ProAm finishers for around the country to see who the best is. 2012 should be a real interesting season with drivers from all around the Midwest to step up to the plate to become the next Midwest drift champion just as Brian Peter and 2010 champion Mike Feiock.

2014-01-29T02:09:03+00:00 September 19th, 2011|Announcements|